ACS schedule



BOTSWANA
GABORONE
Intermodal Botswana (Pty) Ltd.

phone:

+267 - 3 92 22 22

Plot 22039, Unit 6
Takatokwane rd
Gaborone West
Gaborone
fax: +267 - 3 56 45 70
e-mail: intermodal@info.bw
internet:

Angus Mackay (director)
Chantal Cornet (director)

KENYA
MOMBASA
Inchcape Shipping Services (Kenya) Limited

phone:

+254-41-222 7802

Inchcape House
Archbishop Makarios Close
P.O. Box 90194
Mombasa 80100
fax: +254-41-222 3714
e-mail: mail@iss-shipping.com
internet: www.iss-shipping.com

Mr. David Mackay (vice president - east africa)
Mr. Adrian Richter (general manager) - Adrian.Richter@iss-shipping.com
Mrs. Eunice Muhuni (line manager) - Eunice.Muhuni@iss-shipping.com
Mrs. Margaret Wanjiru (sales team) - Margaret.Wanjiru@iss-shipping.com
Mrs. Ann Wambugu (sales team) - Ann.Wambugu@iss-shipping.com
Mrs. Mejumaa Khamisi (sales team) - Mejumaa.Khamisi@iss-shipping.com


NAIROBI
Seaforth Shipping (Kenya) Ltd.

phone:

+254-20-218 508

IPS Building, 5th Floor
Kimathi Street
P.O. Box 7413
Nairobi
fax: +254-20-210 296
e-mail: cforthnb@africaonline.co.ke
internet:

Mr. Michael Dunford (director)
dunford@africaonline.co.ke
Mrs. Harriet Odembi-Okoth
hodembi@africaonline.co.ke

MADAGASCAR
TOAMASINA
Auximad

phone:

+261-20-533 2447

Rue Ratsimilaho
PO Box 93
501- Toamasina
fax: +261-20-533 2450
e-mail:
internet:

Mr. Urbain Rasamison (agency manager)
auxito.dir@auximad.mg
Mr. Rejela Franck (shipping agent)
auxito.ship@auximad.mg
Mr. Manda Ratsimbazafy (sales manager) based in HQ Antananarivo
auxidc@auximad.mg

MALAWI
BLANTYRE
Manica Malawi (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+265-1-67 65 66

Macleod Road
Makata Industrial Park
P.O. Box 460
Blantyre
fax: +265-1-67 12 97
e-mail:
internet: www.manica-africa.com

Mr. Reiner Barford (general manager)
rbarford@manica-malawi.com
Mrs. Rose Mafubza (line manager)
rose@macship.mw


LILONGWE
Manica Malawi (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+265-1-71 01 66

Kanengo Industrial Park
Kanengo
Lilongwe
fax:
e-mail:
internet:

Mr. Iain Bewhay

MAURITIUS
PORT LOUIS
AeroShip Mondo Ltd

phone:

+230-206 2618

Suite 212, 2nd Floor,
BPML Building, Mer Rouge
Port-Louis
fax: +230-206 2619
e-mail:
internet:

Mr. Alain Malherbe (marketing/operations)
alain.malherbe@aeroship.net
Mrs. Eliane Fournel (marketing)
eliane.fournel@aeroship.net
Mrs. Rosiane Mirimappadu (documentation)
r.mirimappadu@aeroship.net
Mr. Winsley Dauguet (operations)
winsley.daguet@aeroship.net


MOZAMBIQUE
BEIRA
Manica Freight Services - SARL

phone:

+258-23-32 51 63/8

Largo Joäo Coutinho N,148
P O Box 44
Beira
fax: +258-23-32 50 17
e-mail: agencymanica@teledata.co.mz
internet: www.manica.co.mz

Peter Walker (branch manager) - pwalker@beira.manica.co.mz
ph: +258-23-32 3943
Iva Amado (ships ag. & op. man.) - iamado@beira.manica.co.mz
ph: +258-23-32 2295
Osvaldo Pereira (ships operator) - opereira@beira.manica.co.mz


MAPUTO
Manica Freight Services (MOC) SARL
(Head Office & Maputo Branch)


phone:

+258-21-35 65 00

Praca dos Trabalhadores 51
P O Box 557 And 292
Maputo
fax:
e-mail: operations.Maputo@manica.co.mz
internet: www.manica.co.mz

Thomas Mabombo (chief of operations) - tmabombo@manica.co.mz
Genaro Moura (branch manager) - gmoura@manica.co.mz
ph: +258-21-32 6022
A Y Chothia (managing director for moz.) - achothia@manica.co.mz
ph: +258-21-32 6024
Faruque Assubuje (cont.log.man) - fassubuje@manica.co.mz
ph: +258-21-32 6541


NACALA
Manica Freight Services (MOC) SARL

phone:

+258 26 526 820 / 802

Zona Portuaria
Prédio Pelotas
P O Box 144
Nacala
fax: +258 26 526 025
e-mail:
internet:

Ibrahimo Assumane (branch manager) - iassumane@nacala.manica.co.mz
ph: +258-26-5268 44
Eugenio Moreno (team leader) - emoreno@nacala.manica.co.mz
ph: +258-26-5268 23
Vtaliano Afonso (operations) - vafonso@nacala.manica.co.mz


PEMBA
Manica Freight Services (MOC) SARL

phone:

+258 272 21443

Avenida Eduardo Mondlane 365 R/C
Predio Cunha Alegre
Pemba
fax: +258 272 20858
e-mail:
internet:

Cleide Gonzaga (branch manager) - cgonzaga@manica.co.mz


QUELIMANE
Manica Freight Services (MOC) SARL

phone:

+258-24-214013

Av Da Marginal
Predio Emose
1 Andar
Quelimane
fax: +258-24-213908
e-mail:
internet:

Filomena Lopes (branch manager) - manicauel@teledata.mz

NAMIBIA
WALVIS BAY
Manica Group Namibia (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+264-64-201 2012

No.2, 3rd Street
P.O. Box 4
Walvis Bay
fax: +264-64-204 593
e-mail: contact@macship.com.na
internet: www.manica.com.na

Martin Louw (line manager) - martin.louw@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2004 / cell: +264-81-1405964
John Milho (operations supervisor) - john.milho@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2005 / cell: +264-81-1291727
Rozane Madisia (admin supervisor) - rozane.madisia@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2151
Rozelle Booysen (import clerk) - Rozelle.Booysen@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2916
Zaida Kurz (import clerk) - Zaida.Kurz@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2032
Hazel-Lee Rieth (export clerk) - hazel-lee.rieth@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2301
Demi Sylvester (export clerk) - demi.sylvester@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2116
Winifred Dick (equipment controller) - winifred.dick@macship.com.na
ph: +264-64-201 2301

SOUTH AFRICA
CAPE TOWN
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+27-21-402 18 30

No 8 Riebeeck street, 13th Floor
Norton Rose House
Cape Town 8001
P.O. Box 220
Cape Town 8000
fax: +27-21-418 24 15
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Kyle Stemmet (branch manager) - kyles@kingandsons.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 43
Nathan Nortier (operations) - nathann@kingandsons.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 57
Pieter Botha (operations) - PieterB@kingandsons.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 58
Madelaine Harrison (exports) - madelaineh@king-macship.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 52
Amiena Carelse (exports) - amienac@king-macship.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 52
Malick Isaacs (imports) - malicki@king-macship.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 53
Wesley Bowden (imports) - wesleyb@kingandsons.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 44
Taswell Maneveld (import/export freight supervisor) - taswellm@kingandsons.co.za
ph: +27-21-402 18 44


DURBAN
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+27-31-301 0711

Grindrod House, 10th Floor
108 Margaret Mncadi Avenue
Durban 4001
P.O. Box 1
Durban 4000
fax: +27-31-306 0212
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Vimla Naidoo (freight manager) - vimlan@kingandsons.co.za
Adriaan van Dyk (line manager) - adrianv@kingandsons.co.za
Fazel Dawood (ops. manager) - fazeld@kingandsons.co.za
Logie Chetty (export controller) - logiec@king-macship.co.za
Carol Williams (import controller) - carola@king-macship.co.za


EAST LONDON
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd.

phone:

+27-43-70 08 200

7b Derby Road
Berea
East London 5241
P.O. Box 1
East London 5200
fax: +27-43-72 60 490
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Christopher Croney (branch manager) - chrisc@kingandsons.co.za
Gwen Piel (freight desk.) - gwenp@kingandsons.co.za


JOHANNESBURG
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+27-11-340 0300

Suite 303, Rosepark North
8 Sturdee Avenue
Rosebank, Johannesburg
P.O. Box 6876
Johannesburg 2000
fax: +27-11-447 4210
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Lawrence Soobramoney (branch manager) - lawrences@kingandsons.co.za
Ranjinie Vanketas (freight supervisor) - ranjiniev@king-macship.co.za


PORT ELIZABETH
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+27-41-581 39 94

Walmer Office Park, South Wing
13-17 Heugh Road
Walmer
Port Elizabeth 6070
P.O. Box 1
Port Elizabeth 6000
fax: +27-41-581 39 93
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Stephen Pike (branch manager) - stephenp@kingandsons.co.za
Chereen Swarts (freight clerk) - chereens@king-macship.co.za
Martin Hunt (ops superintendant) - martinh@kingandsons.co.za


RICHARDS BAY
King & Sons (Pty) Ltd
Harbour Office (Liner Department)


phone:

+27 35 79 79 210

Unit 7 Lower Marine Services Park
Newark Road
Port of Richards Bay
PO Box 9
Richards Bay 3900
fax: +27 35 79 79 212
e-mail:
internet: www.kingandsons.co.za

Frans White - fransw@kingandsons.co.za (line manager)
Msizi Makhanya - msizim@kingandsons.co.za (operations superintendant)
Lizette Cooke - lizettec@kingandsons.co.za (freight supervisor)

TANZANIA
DAR-ES-SALAAM
Inchcape Shipping Services (Tanzania) Ltd.

phone:

+255-22-215 322

Maktaba Building 3rd Floor
Bibi Titi Mohd Rd
P.O. Box 13836
Dar-es-Salaam
fax: +255-22-215 2134
e-mail: iss.dar@iss-shipping.com
internet: www.iss-shipping.com

Mr. Mahesh T.S. (general manager) - Mahesh.TS@iss-shipping.com
Mr. John Massawe (operations manager) - John.Massawe@iss-shipping.com
Mr. Juma Tellah (line manager) - Juma.Tellah@iss-shipping.com
Mrs. Florah Kundy (sales & marketing) - Florah.Kundy@iss-shipping.com

ZAMBIA
LUSAKA
Manica Zambia (Pty) Ltd

phone:

+260-21-12 73 498

Plot 2 of F3972
Chipwenupwenu Road
Off Kafue Road
Makeni
Lusaka, Zambia
PO Box 31895
Lusaka
fax: +260-21-12 37 488
e-mail: david.chimfwembe@manica-zambia.com
internet: www.manica-africa.com

Mr. David Chimfwembe (lusaka area manager)
david.chimfwembe@manica-zambia.com

Mr. David Doyle (general manager) based in Kitwe
Tel: +260-21-12 73 486
Fax: +260-21-45 37 488
david.doyle@manica-zambia.com

ZIMBABWE
HARARE
Bridge Shipping Zimbabwe Pte Ltd

phone:

+263-4-66 6141

124 Dartford Road,
Willowvale,
Harare
fax: +263-4-66 6141
e-mail:
internet:

Mr. Cheyne Pretorius (general manager) -
cheynepr@bridgeshipping.co.zw
Mrs. Jacqueline Mungofa (business development executive - liner agencies) -
jacqueline@bridgeshipping.co.zw